APRA Professional Development Award 2009
Australian Songwriters Association Country Song Of The Year 2011
Unsigned Only Country Song Of The Year Winner 2017

Katrina Burgoyne EP 2006
White Flag Album 2011
Step Inside EP 2013

Ghost 2010 (Charted No.10 on CMC)
I Wasn’t Gonna Cry 2011 (Charted No.5 on CMC)
White Flag 2011 (Charted No.7 on Country Music Radio)
Worth It 2014 (Performed on national TV The Bachelor and The Loop)

Too Late For Sorry – Chasing Bailey EMI Australia
Princess – Amber Lawrence Core Sony Australia
In Reverse- Amber Lawrence ABC Music Australia
What A Mess You Made- Down Home Family Band Indi
Outlaw- Dan Murphy Indi
Gotta Take A Minute – Dana Hassell Indi
I Dare You- Mary Kutter Indi

A prolific and passionate songwriter since the age of 11. Katrina achieved her first big songwriting accomplishment in 2009 after receiving an APRA professional development award. A $12,000 grant to assist in educating and developing Australian songwriters. With a hunger to learn her craft Burgoyne has studied under Pat Pattison at Berklee School of Music Online, hit writers Darrell Scott and Mary Gauthier in Nashville, the Academe Of Country Music, Australia. The Talent Development Project and also NSAI songcamps and workshops. 

Calling Nashville, USA home in 2017 the Australian raised singer/songwriter hopes to leave her mark (and melodies) on the world stage.